From Twitter 08-30-2010

31 08 2010
  • 00:06:32: Ugh. I should be writing, but… I’m still not in the mood. I’ve been in a GAEM mode for a month now. It should be fun, right? Writing?
  • 00:07:00: I know exactly what to write,I have it sketched out. I still LIKE the story and am eager to see it go. But motivation’s not there right now.
  • 00:44:23: Running through the Twitter follower list, laying my judgment down upon thee spambots. If all someone does is promo one thing, REPORT’D.
  • 10:28:49: Horrible morning to you all. It’s a horrible day. The sun is shining horribly and it’s a moderately horrible 85 degrees. Bleh.
  • 19:28:26: I’m writing in the back of my head today. “Is this new character her father? If so, how do I resolve that betrayal?” Gotta clear a path.
  • 20:59:41: Aww, man. Sam & Max Season Finale came out today and I didn’t notice. Guess I’ll squeeze in an hour before snooze+commute.

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

