Today’s Twitterings

13 07 2010
  • 07:25 Hello, Monday. I loathe you with a burning passion. You are the worst day of the week. All the other days mock you, and justifiably. #
  • 12:44 I thought that Google was committed to doing no evil? Hooking up with Zynga is a devil’s contract. bit.ly/a3S8SU #
  • 13:47 I’ve had Prodigy’s “Invaders Must Die” stuck in my head ever since the first Scott Pilgrim trailer. I blame @radiomaru and @edgarwright. #
  • 14:56 Big ‘ol thunderstorm rolling in just as I’m driving home from work. Terrific. Wish me luck. #
  • 17:17 I was not in fact murdered by American motorists going home from work. But I did pass two major accidents and hear of others. Whee! #
  • 21:50 I feel unusually energetic today. I didn’t even have my usual post-commute total meltdown crash nap. Guess things looked up too much. #
  • 23:46 Goal for tomorrow: Either write new anachronauts, or finish proofing some of forsaken shores. (Putting it in a Tweet forces me to commit.) #
Actions

Information

2 responses

14 07 2010
meredy

Just wanted to say my copy of Anachronauts came yesterday. Awesome work, they did a good job with it. :)

14 07 2010
Stefan "Twoflower" Gagne

Hooray! Hope you enjoy the bonus story.

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

