Today’s Twitterings

30 05 2010
Actions

Information

3 responses

30 05 2010
cmdr_zoom

Love it.
I think my favorite part is where he threatens the monster.

30 05 2010
Anonymous

Is that a Traps/DP defender or a DP/Traps Corrupter? And that does sound like a pretty sweet build

30 05 2010
Stefan "Twoflower" Gagne

Defender. I also squeaked out another 5.5% ranged and another 3% overall with some tweaks I made.
I know I could’ve saved myself a lot of trouble by just taking Weave, but meh. I don’t like the endurance drain of it and I want every DP and trap power I’ve selected. They’re all part of my strategy and I don’t have any wasted power picks. (Travel powers are not wasted travel picks. Ninja run and temp jetpacks aren’t as convenient as having fly on demand for effortless, aggroless, non-lag-death travel.)

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

