Today’s Twitterings

25 04 2010
  • 00:03 My mousin’ arm kinda aches. Guess I’ve been overdoing the TF2 for the last few days. Only one item drop in that time, though. #
  • 00:37 Kindle version of anachronauts: the first age is ready to go. Print version, too. Once the cover art’s done I can assemble final packages. #
  • 00:56 I’ve updated the anachronauts website with more details on the upcoming book. bit.ly/aC2IyV Also, new fanart! bit.ly/bOKQFa #
  • 19:58 DS9 season 7. Ezri Dax is my fave in the series; unlike hypercompeyent Starfleeters she’s very moe-moe and fun. #
  • 22:06 Oh, Bittorrent. How you soothe my worries in a time in which my Tivo is kaput. (I still need to call tech support about that. I hate TS.) #
Actions

Information

One response

25 04 2010
Anonymous

Drop in drops
Well, with the recent major change to TF2’s drop system to kill idling, you’ve probably gotten all your item drops for this week. So either play for fun, or wait a few days.
-NeoVid

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

