Today’s Twitterings

15 04 2010
  • 10:19 Porygon, I choose you! Seizure attack, now! ( courtesy of bit.ly/9eS38v ). twitpic.com/1fk2b3 #
  • 11:42 hasthelargehadroncolliderdestroyedtheworldyet.com/ #
  • 11:48 I feel almost human again. Gonna go wash up then poke my head in at the office and see if it’s a radioactive hole in the ground yet. #
  • 13:32 Sippin’ on a Pepsi One, listening to Dream Theater, and grindan HTML for Uncle Sam. Oh yeah. I’m back in the zone. #
  • 18:43 Reeeally getting sick of the stuttering beep interference noise my iPhone makes through my computer speakers. Anything I can do about that? #
Actions

Information

2 responses

15 04 2010
sparksol

I’d like to make note of an alternative point of view to item #2 on that list: http://qntm.org/board

18 04 2010
jengagne

Check the source code on http://hasthelargehadroncolliderdestroyedtheworldyet.com/ , it’s entertaining. :)

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

