Today’s Twitterings

3 04 2010
  • 08:31 Good god. Spectacular video editing and 3-D work here; putting TF2 characters in a movie trailer! bit.ly/aWQLHF #
  • 09:03 Why is it that I get more on Twitter and Facebook when I announce the status of my bowel movements than when I do creative writing efforts? #
  • 12:19 Excellent!I’ve got my iPhone working as a remote control for iTunes. I can code on the work laptop AND skip boring songs without KVM switch. #
  • 13:31 I think I’m gonna have to YOHOHO the Doctor Who premiere. I can’t wait until the 17th. Still, I’ll let Tivo grab it anyway for legitimacy. #
  • 23:38 Alright. Sitting down to write. And trying to find a way around the “split the party” Sliders-style gimmick, since I used it already in a04. #
Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

