Today’s Twitterings

22 02 2010
  • 14:10 Okay. Why exactly is echofon constantly losing track? Failed to grab the last six hours of my updates and only fix is restarting firefox… #
  • 16:07 More music-library-trawling. I’m skipping a lot of artists because I have “enough” of their sound, and their sound ain’t that varied. #
  • 21:05 Finally got to see Sherlock Holmes. A fun bromance movie, indeed. #
  • 21:25 Just got a text msg asking to buy some weed from me. Cost me .5 minutes. Thanks again for giving me this asshat’s phone number, Tracfone! :| #
Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

