Today’s Twitterings

19 01 2010
  • 02:19 Couldn’t get any writing done. Just wasn’t in the mood. TF2, then started Farscape. Now it’s a bit too late, so, gonna go sleep, I guess. #
  • 11:03 Om nom lunch and Farscape. I can see why my friends rave about the show; decent scifi (more fi than sci, but) and engaging characters. #
  • 13:09 My phone company gets ONE MORE CHANCE not to be a complete pile of failure. Either I get the RIGHT SIM card or I am done with those idiots. #
Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

