Today’s Twitterings

15 01 2010
  • 00:48 anachronauts sa05 updated with lots of shooting and stabbing and chaos and mayhem and stuff! Maybe! We’ll see. tinyurl.com/ylsoopr #
  • 15:44 I’m taking an axe to the next person that sends me a Word doc for the web that’s an endless set of nested indented lists and paragraphs. #
  • 16:05 I’m taking an axe to the next person that sends me a Word document which formats a “table” just by hitting the tab key a whole lot. #
  • 16:06 I guess what I’m trying to say is if you have stock in an axe company, your shareholder value may be skyrocketing soon thanks to MS Word. #
  • 18:00 My job’s not THIS bad, but only because of recently enforcable design rules. BEFORE that, wellll… RT: @Tozetre: tinyurl.com/yhez853 #
  • 21:25 Not sure I can write tonight. I don’t have any more outline to work with. I know how things END, but two particular conflicts are iffy. #
  • 23:24 Alright. Resigning myself to no writing tonight. Gonna find alternative entertainments. #
Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

