sa05 is getting to know you, getting to know all about you

12 01 2010

Sure, it’s still very Fae-centric, but now it’s seen through Eastusa’s eyes.

One more scene. I keep doing these “single scene” updates, but they seem justifiable given the meat and isolation of each scene. In this case, it’s practically four scenes in one, so hey.

My stories tend to follow this pattern:

1. Setup the situation / mission.
2. Social interaction, character byplay on the way to the plot.
3. The plot starts!
4. Investigation.
5. ONOZ
6. Denouement.

A bit formulaic, but it’s working for me so far, and does epitomize the idea of adventure and exploration that I’ve been shooting for.

Feedback welcome.

Actions

Information

8 responses

12 01 2010
lirazel

Oh man… this is shaping up to be the best section of the SA stories yet. I LOVE the file.

12 01 2010
jengagne

Oh Scout, I’m totally in love with you. Don’t tell my husband!!
Oh and, really fascinating scenes, as always. Great character reveals, too.

12 01 2010
Anonymous

Oh good, I thought I was the only one.
Although Gilbert just might become another Gagne character I have a crush on. There are a surprising amount of them.
On another note, this is shaping up to be an pretty sweet chapter.

12 01 2010
Stefan "Twoflower" Gagne

Clearly, we require more Scout fanservice.
Maybe I can get him to take off his shirt at some point in this chapter.

12 01 2010
Anonymous

I love you. Thank you. I promise this will make my love of this chapter go through the roof.

12 01 2010
jengagne

I confessed my tragically extramarital love to my husband, and he said, “But I like him too!”
I told him I refuse to share. This will end badly, I’m sure of it.

12 01 2010
Anonymous

Does that mean even straight men are a little gay for Scout? XD That’s pretty epic.

13 01 2010
Stefan "Twoflower" Gagne


Never say I don’t give my fans what they want.

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

