Today’s Twitterings

25 12 2009
  • 01:11 One extra scene for #anachronauts sa04. Also, I’m gonna start linking to the feedback threads from Twitter. tinyurl.com/ygkdmyy #
  • 13:01 .AMR files for ringtones sound like the devil being castrated. I’m off to find some proper MIDI files instead. I do dig the Adlib FM sound. #
  • 13:44 Hurrah! I’ve figured out Bluetooth! I’m less old now! And I got a pic off my phone camera! …it kinda sucks. tinyurl.com/ydzdr3v #
  • 15:33 Merry Christmas (with ObDisclaimer) to all. Looks like I’ll have a relaxing xmasu with the family this year; no obligations, no visits, etc. #
  • 19:42 Jen got me 8 bags of assorted chocolatey Lindt Lindor Truffles. Clearly she wants me to get the diabeetus and die. Pray for me. #
  • 21:58 New RB2 Drum Kit + LEGO Rock Band’s “No Kick Pedal” Cheat = Happy Disabled Gamer. Drumming is fun instead of frustrating and impossible! #
  • 23:38 Honey roasted cashews are mortal sin in nut form. #
  • 23:54 Adjusted LoudTwitter to post at midnight instead of 2am, since I usually do story updates after midnight, and those should take priority. #
Actions

Information

3 responses

25 12 2009
lirazel

Totally agree about the cashews.

25 12 2009
Stefan "Twoflower" Gagne

How many Hail Marys does it take to clear up a tin of honey roasted cashews, exactly?

26 12 2009
lirazel

I dunno, I don’t go in for prayer-as-penance. The lecture I got from the doctor about the sugarblood in my future is probably enough.

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

