Today’s Twitterings

24 12 2009
  • 10:40 Between the foul weather, work schedules, holiday events, etc. it’s hard to find time to go see Avatar. Maybe Sunday night, Jen? Wants 3Dee! #
  • 11:44 Set up my tweets to echo in my LJ. I am socially embloggerating the interwebs 2.0. Next I’ll be texting from a Starbucks or something. #
  • 12:07 Does sum up my feelings on “snuggies” rather nicely. The D: !? factor is where folks are wearing them in PUBLIC. tinyurl.com/acez4u #
  • 18:12 I really wish this wasn’t photoshopped. Now I’m trying to think of a good excuse to have one custom made. tinyurl.com/y8s2fmx #
  • 01:11 One extra scene for #anachronauts sa04. Also, I’m gonna start linking to the feedback threads from Twitter. tinyurl.com/ygkdmyy #
Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

