Doubting Thomas and the Engine of Destruction

31 08 2007

I’m gonna go dark on making announcements on the journal.

Why? Because the Dauntless Coil project is not clicking for me yet. I’m not sure what I eventually launch as the Next Fiasco is going to take that shape. It’s just not DIFFERENT enough from i am ikon to really be distinct, to stand out on its own… the tech level doesn’t quite work for me… just… I don’t know.

I have doubts.

I want to have something to show for my four day weekend, so, I’m going to NOT announce anything, not discuss, until I have something to show. I have some ideas for what to do but I won’t say what yet. I don’t wanna jinx it.

Creativity can be very frustrating.

Actions

Information

Post a comment on this entry! All feedback welcome.

